logo
image

NEWS ITEMS






you are here - Meetings

Members Monthly Meetings


Monthly Meetings 2019
Meetings will be held in the Meeting Room of the Port Macquarie Library, between 10.00 AM - 12.00 noon.
An Entrance Fee of $2.00 per person will be payable. Bookings will also be required. These maybe made at a previous Meeting, in a class, or Online. Contact Us
Dates: 2019
Monday 4th February
Monday 4th March
Monday 25th March
Monday 29th April
Monday 27th May
Monday 24th June
Monday 29th July
Monday 26th August
Monday 30th September Monday 28th October
Monday 25th November

TOP

Web administrator: peggy mccauley copyright: peggy mccauley